March 10, 2020

ByrdCreativeByrd High School

Congratulations to the following Byrd Lady Jacket soccer players for making the District 1-5A – 1st  team Khiana Roraback; Overall MVP Madelyn Graham, Emma Tamplin,  Becca Brown, Mia Levermann, and Emerson Roberts; Second team – Abigail Daniels, Jordan LeBlanc, Khyra Roraback, and Landry Jones.  Honorable Mention – Maggie McMillan, Jaycie Davis, and Katie Smith. Congrats to our “All District 2020” Yellow Jackets Soccer players and coaches! All District Overall MVP […]